DAWN: All-night Shavuot Festival (May 16-17)

Monday, May 17, 2021

Sunday, May 16 – Monday, May 17, 2021
9pm EDT/6pm PDT – 9am EDT/6am PDT

Details at dawnfestival.org

Seeking a biblical burning man? DAWN is Reboot’s all-night culture and arts festival celebrating the Jewish calendar’s best-kept secret—Shavuot. Reboot is producing this year’s “choose-your-own” experiential adventure in partnership with the Jewish Emergent Network and LABA’s “Into the Night” Tikkun Layle Shavuot. DAWN will provide something for everyone throughout 12 hours of music, film, comedy, dance, food and teaching across multiple channels. Dawn provides the opportunity to gather apart for a tradition that Reboot began years ago in San Francisco irl and that will live beyond this pandemic.

Organized by:

 


An official program of

You may also be interested in these JAHM 2021 programs.