Visit us At 5th and Market Streets on Independence Mall

Only in America Gala

For more information or to learn how you can attend or support this year’s Fall Gala, please contact Marquez Andrews at

Fall 2018 Gala Host Committee

Meredith and Daniel Slawe
Carrie and Matthew Pestronk

Honorary Chairs:
Anna and Michael Boni
Caroline and Robert Zuritsky
Elisa Zuritsky and
    Jordan Barowtiz   

Judith and Mark Aronchick
Bryna and Fred Berman
Ambassador Dani Dayan,
    Consul General of Israel in
    New York
Gennifer and Elijah Dornstreich
Ellie and Ian Karin
Roz and Howard Kroplick
Sara and Adam Laver
Michael McTigue
Sherrie and Abraham Reich 
Jake Reiter
Lyn M. Ross
Sherri and Michael Ross
Sherrie R. Savett
Jennifer Toll Schulman and
    Brett Schulman
Susanne and Louis Slawe
Harriet and Larry Weiss

Click here for sponsorship opportunities

Thank you to our Sponsors!
(list in formation)  


 Akin Gump Logo